Home // district // District


Iowa’s Second Congressional District consists of twenty four counties in southeastern Iowa. The links below provide an overview of exciting attractions in each county. You will find that Iowa’s Second District combines metropolitan cities such as Davenport and Iowa City with the quintessential Iowa farmland that our state is built on.

According to the U.S. Census Bureau, Iowa’s Second District has a total population of more than 760,000.

Interactive Map
Click here to see an interactive map of Iowa's Second District.

News You Can Use
As your Congressman, my top priority is to provide everyone in Iowa’s Second Congressional District with the best representation and constituent service possible. To that end, I will routinely send out information of upcoming community forums and events.

Appanoose County

Cedar County

Clarke County

Clinton County

Davis County

Decatur County

Des Moines County

Henry County

Jasper County

Jefferson County

Johnson County

Keokuk County

Lee County

Louisa County

Lucas County

Mahaska County

Marion County

Monroe County

Muscatine County

Scott County

Van Buren County

Wapello County

Washington County

Wayne County

How Can I Help?

I want to serve my constituents in any way I can. Whether you need help with a federal agency, are trying to find out if federal grants are available for your project, or are considering applying to a service academy. I hope all the information in this section will be helpful.

Get My Latest Updates

Connect on Social Media

Office Locations